Social Media Marketing

Many good friends for your website

Social Media Marketing Passau Handy

Social media has long since grown out of its infancy. It is much more than that: Our mission is to achieve real corporate goals for our customers. Not only followers and a larger audience, you also generate more traffic to your website, more leads and higher revenues.

On which channels is your target group active?

There are channels for your messages like sand at the sea. Snapchat, Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr… But which channel is right for you? What does the perfect social media marketing mix look like for your company?

Networks like Facebook, Instagram, Xing and Co.

  • Social Media Marketing Passau HandyFacebook is currently the most used social network. This means an enormous potential, at the same time the competitive pressure is higher than with other social networks.
  • Instagram’s interaction rates are particularly high compared to other networks. In general, Instagram has a comparatively young and lifestyle-affine target group.
  • For B2B companies Xing, LinkedIn or Twitter are also the best options. We can help you select the right networks for your individual company.
  • Relationship networks such as Facebook also offer brands an opportunity to communicate with users on a personal level.  In addition, fans and followers can quickly become well-funded customers.

Blogger and Influencer-Relations

  • Social MEdia Marketing Passau SEO Bavaria Shopping womenInfluencer Relations: Depending on your goals and products, Influencer Marketing is suitable for your company. They speak the language of your recipients and have earned a reputation in their respective fields. We build a successful partnership – so you benefit from an additional trust bonus from your target group.
  • Blogger Relations: We not only help you with your own blogs, but also build relationships with other bloggers. This can be done by providing exclusive content that can be sensibly prepared for bloggers, such as products for testing or prizes for competitions.

Youtube and Social Video Marketing

Social MEdia Marketing Passau SEO Bavaria two women

  • Videos are faster, more direct, more entertaining, and convey greater closeness to the sender than mere text.
  • Platforms like YouTube were invented for social video sharing. But other social networks also follow suit and show where the journey is headed, e.g. Facebook Live, Tiktok, Snapchat or Instagram TV.
  • We accompany you not only in selecting the right platforms and creating the content, but also in the subsequent distribution of the content and maintenance of the channels.

The social media services on offer are diverse and new ones are constantly being added. Of course, we also offer social media marketing on other channels such as Twitter, Xing or LinkedIn. We are always on the lookout for new suitable channels and advise you on what is the right mix for you and your company. An optimal social media appearance is supplemented and supported by social ads. While social media is well suited for customer retention due to its interactive nature, interest-based advertising is particularly suitable for winning new customers. This combination offers good possibilities for scaling.

We advise you competently on the following topics

  • Social Media strategy
  • New conception of appearances
  • Further development of existing appearances
  • Evaluation and selection of suitable channels
  • Creation of/consulting on relevant content
  • Influencer relations
  • Community Management Consulting
  • Seeding of content on the Internet
  • Monitoring of the dialogue
  • Analysis and performance measurement
  • Ongoing optimization of strategy

Finding the Right Social Media Strategy

Facebook & Co. is not just about advertising your services. Rather, these communication channels are used by customers to inquire, exchange information and express criticism. This openness brings many advantages for your company, but also requires a good instinct for the community and its wishes. A presence on the social networks should therefore be carefully planned and thought through.

We find out where and with which messages you best reach your target group on the social web, what moves your target group and which content works best. Thus, the measures are always in line with the overall corporate strategy.

Editorial creation of articles

At the content level, we create exciting topic series and amounts and keep an eye on current topics and trends and take them up. Today, everything revolves around attention. Only really good content posted with the right timing can attract attention. The content must be tailored to the target groups. An editorial plan not only provides the necessary overview but also a lead time.

Community management for long-term customer loyalty

Through permanent exchange with your fans you will gain authenticity and identification in the long run. We determine with you in which framework and to what extent we interact almost in real time. This includes an intensive exchange with the fans through likeness, sharing or commenting as well as monitoring and responding to feedback. In addition, we know the respective choice of words on the social media channels and recognize critical topics in advance and can ban them in good time.

Through social media more attention and traffic to your website

If they are interested, some of the users not only visit your social media account, but also your website afterwards. Therefore, social media are well suited to increase the traffic to your own website.
In this way, you can even reach a completely new target group to which you have not yet had any contact.
Social Media Markekting Pinterest

Social media activities can be used also integrated skillfully for SEO measures

A skilful use of social media, for example, also brings significant advantages for SEO or PR. Conversely, PR actions can be taken up again in social media appearances. Corporate blogs, for example, are not only helpful for winning new customers and providing interesting content for existing customers, but also have a positive effect on search engine rankings – because Google and Co. love to be fed with new, high-quality content. We use synergy effects between the individual channels and measures, so the measures support and complement each other.

Social MEdia Marketing Passau SEO Bavaria Frau Sprung

Get a free assessment now

Social media are very target-group-specific. This avoids high wastage and saves considerable costs. By offering a wide range of possibilities for successful corporate communication, customer loyalty and loyalty are simultaneously increased in the long term. You will receive an initial assessment of your best chances on the market from us free of charge and without obligation.

Sprachen
  • en
  • de
request an offer

* = Pflichtfeld

google analytics qualified individual

Certified Professional

+49 851 966090-50
SEO Bavaria GmbH, Brunngasse 29, 94032 Passau, Bayern

Social Media Marketing

Viele gute Freunde für Ihre Website

Social Media Marketing Passau SEO Bavaria Handy

Social Media ist längst aus den Kinderschuhen gewachsen. Es ist viel mehr als das: Unsere Mission ist es, für unsere Kunden echte Unternehmensziele zu erreichen. Nicht nur Follower und eine größere Reichweite, generieren Sie auch mehr Traffik auf Ihre Webseite, mehr Leads und höhere Umsätze.

Auf welchen Kanälen ist Ihre Zielgruppe überhaupt aktiv?

Kanäle für Ihre Botschaften gibt es wie Sand am Meer. Snapchat, Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr… Doch welcher Kanal ist für Sie der Richtige? Wie sieht der perfekte Social-Media-Marketing-Mix für Ihr Unternehmen aus?

Netzwerke wie Facebook, Instagram, Xing und Co.

    • Social Media Marketing Passau SEO Bavaria Handy Facebook ist momentan das meistgenutzte soziale Netzwerk. Das bedeutet ein enorm hohes Potenzial, gleichzeitig ist der Wettbewerbsdruck höher als bei anderen sozialen Netzwerken
    • Bei Instagram sind die Interaktionsraten im Vergleich zu anderen Netzwerken besonders hoch. Grundsätzlich unterhält Instagram eine vergleichsweise junge und Lifestyle-affine Zielgruppe
    • Für B2B-Unternehmen bieten sich zusätzlich vor allem Xing, LinkedIn oder Twitter an. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl geeigneter Netzwerke für Ihr individuelles Unternehmen
    • Beziehungsnetzwerke wie Facebook bieten ebenfalls Marken eine Chance, mit den Nutzern auf einer persönlichen Ebene zu kommunizieren. Zudem können aus Fans und Followern ganz schnell kaufkräftige Kunden werden.

 

Blogs und Influencer-Relations

Social MEdia Marketing Passau SEO Bavaria Shopping Frau Abhängig von Ihren Zielen und Produkten erreichen Sie mit Influencern Ihr Publikum mit den richtigen Inhalten im richtigen Medium. Sie sprechen die Sprache Ihrer Rezipienten und haben sich Ansehen in ihrem jeweiligen Themengebiet erarbeitet. Wir bauen eine erfolgreiche Partnerschaft auf – profitieren Sie so von einem zusätzlichen Vertrauensbonus Ihrer Zielgruppe
Blogger-Relations: Wir helfen Ihnen nicht nur mit Ihrem eigenen Blog, sondern bauen auch Beziehungen zu anderen Bloggern auf. Dies kann durch die Bereitstellung exklusiver Inhalte geschehen, die für Blogger sinnvoll aufbereitet werden können, wie z.B. Produkte zum Testen oder Preise für Wettbewerbe

Youtube und Social Video Marketing

Social MEdia Marketing Passau SEO Bavaria zwei FrauenVideos sind schneller, direkter, unterhaltsamer und vermitteln größere Nähe zum Absender als bloßer Text.

  • Plattformen wie YouTube wurden für das Social Video Sharing erfunden. Doch auch andere sozialen Netzwerke ziehen nach und zeigen wohin die Reise geht z.B. Facebook Live, Snapchat, Tiktok oder Instagram TV
  • Wir begleiten Sie nicht nur bei der Auswahl der richtigen Plattformen und Erstellung des Contents, sondern auch bei der anschließenden Verbreitung der Inhalte und Pflege der Kanäle

 

 

Die Angebote an Social Media Diensten sind vielfältig und neue kommen ständig hinzu. Damit ändern sich laufend auch die Anforderungen an Firmen. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Social Media Marketing auf anderen Kanälen und Plattformen wie beispielsweise Twitter, Xing oder LinkedIn an. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen geeigneten Kanälen und beraten Sie, was für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen die richtige Auswahl ist. Während Social Media durch seine interaktive Natur gut zur Kundenbindung geeignet ist, bietet interessenbasierte Werbung, eine Form von Social Ads, großes Potential zur Neukundengewinnung. Diese Kombination bietet gute Möglichkeiten zum Skalieren.

Wir beraten Sie kompetent zu den folgenden Themen

  • Social-Media-Strategie
  • Neukonzeption von Auftritten
  • Weiterentwicklung bestehender Auftritte
  • Evaluierung und Auswahl der passenden Kanäle
  • Erstellung von/Beratung zu relevantem Content
  • Influencer Relations
  • Beratung zu Community Management
  • Verbreitung (Seeding) von Inhalten im Netz
  • Monitoring des Dialogs im Netz
  • Analyse und Erfolgsmessung
  • Laufende Optimierung der Strategie

Die richtige Social Media Strategie finden

Denn auf Facebook, Instagram & Co. geht es nicht rein um die Bewerbung Ihrer Leistungen. Vielmehr werden diese Kommunikationskanäle von Kunden genutzt, um sich zu erkundigen, sich auszutauschen und Kritik zu äußern. Diese Offenheit bringt viele Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen, erfordert aber auch ein gutes Fingerspitzengefühl für die Community und ihre Wünsche. Ein Auftritt in den sozialen Netzwerken sollte daher sorgfältig geplant und durchdacht sein.

Wir finden heraus, wo und mit welchen Botschaften Sie Ihre Zielgruppe im Social Web am besten erreichen, was Ihre Zielgruppe bewegt und welche Inhalte am besten funktionieren. So stehen die Maßnahmen stets im Einklang mit der übergeordneten Unternehmensstrategie.

 

Redaktionelle Erstellung von Beiträgen

Auf inhaltlicher Ebene erstellen wir spannende Themenserien und Beträge und behalten aktuelle Themen und Trends im Blick und greifen diese auf. Heute dreht sich alles um Aufmerksamkeit. Nur richtig gute Inhalte, gepostet mit dem richtigen Timing, können die Aufmerksamkeit erregen. Dabei müssen die Inhalte auf die Zielgruppen zugeschnitten sein. Ein Redaktionsplan verschafft neben dem nötigen Überblick auch eine Vorlaufzeit.

 

Community Management für langfristige Kundenbindung

Durch einen permanenten Austausch mit Ihren Fans gewinnen Sie langfristig an Authentizität und Identifikation. Wir legen mit Ihnen fest in welchem Rahmen und wie weit wir nahezu in Echtzeit interagieren. Dazu gehört ein intensiver Austausch mit den Fans durch liken, teilen oder kommentieren.  Weitere Leistungen bestehen aus Monitoring und Antworten auf Feedback sowie ggf. Support und Reaktionen auf einfache Kundenanfragen. Zudem kennen wir die jeweilige Wortwahl auf den Social-Media-Kanälen. So können kritische Themen bereits im Vorfeld erkannt und rechtzeitig verhindert werden.

Durch soziale Medien mehr Aufmerksamkeit und Traffik auf Ihre Webseite

Bei Interesse sucht ein Teil der User nicht nur Ihren Social Media Account, sondern auch anschließend Ihre Website auf. Daher eignen sich sozialen Medien gut, um den Traffic auf die eigene Website zu erhöhen. So kann auf diesem Wege sogar eine völlig neue Zielgruppe, zu der bisher noch kein Kontakt bestanden hat, erschlossen werden.

Social Media Markekting Pinterest Passau, SEO Bavaria

 

Integrierte Social-Media-Aktivitäten lassen sich auch für SEO Maßnahmen einsetzten

Eine geschickte Verwendung von Social-Media bringt auch für SEO oder PR bedeutsame Vorteile. Auch umgekehrt können PR- und SEO-Aktionen im Social-Media-Auftritt wieder aufgegriffen werden. So sind beispielsweise Corporate Blogs nicht nur für die Neukundengewinnung und Bereitstellung interessanter Inhalte für bereits bestehende Kunden hilfreich, sondern wirken sich auch positiv auf das Suchmaschinenranking aus. Google und Co. lieben es, mit neuem, qualitativ hochwertigem Content gefüttert zu werden. Wir nutzen Synergieeffekte zwischen den einzelnen Kanälen und Maßnahmen. So unterstützen und ergänzen sich die Maßnahmen gegenseitig.

Social MEdia Marketing Passau SEO Bavaria Frau Sprung

Jetzt eine kostenlose Einschätzung sichern

Soziale Medien sind sehr zielgruppenspezifisch einsetzbar. Dadurch können hohe Streuverluste vermieden und erhebliche Kosten eingespart werden. Durch das Angebot an facettenreichen Möglichkeiten für eine erfolgreiche Unternehmenskommunikation wird gleichzeitig die Kundentreue und -bindung langfristig erhöht. Eine erste Einschätzung Ihrer besten Chancen am Markt bekommen Sie von uns kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Sprachen
  • en
  • de
request an offer

* = Pflichtfeld

google analytics qualified individual

Certified Professional

+49 851 966090-50
SEO Bavaria GmbH, Brunngasse 29, 94032 Passau, Bayern